Sep
21
2022
0

Wednesday 14 September 2022

14.1

This lazy arse has spent all day sat on the window seat watching what is going on outside.

Oh to have the life of a cat!

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Sep
21
2022
0

Tuesday 6 September 2022

6.1I know that Eric loves The Mister most but it is shameful that he is even blocking my space in the bed now!

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags:
Sep
14
2022
0

Tuesday 16 August 2022

16.1

Thanks Eric! Where am I meant to sleep?

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Jun
12
2022
0

Thursday 9 June 2022

8.1

King of the House.

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Jun
12
2022
0

Wednesday 8 June 2022

9.1

I am sorry but it is a little cat heavy this week – I have been super busy at work which means I have barely taken any photos.

Mabel and Eric mostly ignore each other but I managed to catch them both being civil. This is about as close as they will get to each other.

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Jun
12
2022
0

Tuesday 7 June 2022

7.1I wondered why my lettuce wasn’t growing.

Here is the answer.

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags:
Jun
12
2022
0

Friday 3 June 2022

3.1

Are you ok there Eric? Hope you are comfortable enough.

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Jun
01
2022
0

Tuesday 24 May 2022

24.1This absolute pillock of a cat comes and sits on The Mister every evening.

He demands much stroking and loving.

So does the cat.

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
May
16
2022
0

Monday 16 May 2022

16.1

Isn’t think just the happiest cat you have ever seen?

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags: ,
Apr
27
2022
0

Tuesday 19 April 2022

19.1

The laziest pussy cat ever but LOOK AT THOSE PAWS!

Written by Anna Williams in: Uncategorized | Tags:

Design: TheBuckmaker.com WordPress Themes